navigate
index
archives
profile
design
host
meh
11:42 pm & 03.04.03

I really should be going to bed right now as it is a] late and b] I have a headache starting, but I felt bad for not updating...
...so I think I will just do a summary of the last two days.

:: England 2 - 0 Turkey!!! Woot!! [more]

:: My pay slip looked a little healthier then expected, shame I have to wait until Saturday for the money to go into my account.

:: I am in love with my cd burner.

:: I didn't know Jamie Theakston acted :/

:: When I empted my bag I found seventeen receipts floating around. None of which where for anything of any importance.

:: I found Tyler running around the garden with one of my bras this morning, he had the strap in his mouth and one of the cups over an ear.

Right.
That will do.
Goodnight!

last & next