navigate
index
archives
profile
design
host
elf girl
12:10 am & 08.04.02

I've started reading The Vampire Lestat again...I haven't read it for about 4 years :/ I'm then going to re-read The Queen of the Damned...not to catch up before the film is released over here, just because. I think I'll wait till the film is out to rent, it doesn't look like they have stuck to the books, from what ppl have told me, they may not have *read* them!

I wonder if Sylvia has recovered yet?!

Made this earlier, while I was waiting for something to print *g*:

Note: there was a drawing of an Elvish girl I made on iPhoto+, but I uploaded it care2.com and they don't allow offsite posting anymore...of course, I didn't save it after that :/ *thinks* It was black and white, cartoonish and quite simple.

last & next