navigate
index
archives
profile
design
host
dog show
10:14 pm & Sunday, Apr. 14, 2002

Music: Vex Red "Itch"

I helped out at a Terrier/Lurcher show today; it wasn't my ideal way to spend my Sunday, but they were 4 people down. It was OK really...all I had to do was collect the entry money from each owner as they entered the ring and then give the judge(s) the rossettes when they were ready. It was an outside show (can't remember the name of the venue, but its just outside of Stafford) and thankfully the weather stayed warm. I also got a free breakfast out of it :)

Back to uni tomorrow...oh the joy!!

Thats the 2nd time I've got that result ...should I be worried?! *hehe* Ooo...I've finished The Vampire Lestat.

::15 minutes later::

Hmmm...I think I need to get myself into gear and start using this diary a lot more and with a lot more conviction/motivation!! I decided to change from a blogger.com diary due to logging in difficulties I was having if I logged in at home one day and then uni the next...it got beyond annoying...and now that I can do so with ease; I forget to add new entries!!! *meh*

last & next