navigate
index
archives
profile
design
host
msn
11:17 pm & Friday, Apr.19, 2002

The last few times I've logged into MSN, no one else has been there, today I was jumped on by four people before I'd had chance to think!! I did feel loved :)

As I couldn't get online on Wednesday, I'll mention it now: England 4 - 0 Paraguy!! Yay!!!

Ooo...someone has signed by g/book!! *hugs that person*

I sorted out my room today, it was getting a bit cluttered. It didn't take long, but now I can see 95% of my surfaces, I think I need to dust and stuff :/ *g*

I've just added some more photos to the Orlando gallery of my [site] as well as 4 members to the clique :)

You are the most universal mythical beast ever. Sightings of the unicorn have been reported from all over the world, even in these modern times. Unicorns are pure and incurruptible. In China, unicorns symbolised gentleness, good will, and wisdom. Christianity links the unicorn with Christ. It is said that unicorns would only allow virgin girls to see them, let alone touch them. They were easily lured into fatal ambushes by a virgin with some potchers waiting for the unicorn in nearby bushes. A unicorn's horn was a highly prised possesion, which was reputed to have great healing capabilities. With the touch of its horn, a unicorn could bring back a person who had been dead for several hours. But when disattached from the unicorn's body, the magic was suggnificantly reduced and could only protect against poison. The unicorn had the body of a horse, a unique spirling horn, and a lion's tail. They were pure white in color. Congradulations, you are a rarity amoung mythical beasts. There aren't enough of people like you in the world.

What mythical beast best represents you? Take the quiz!

last & next