navigate
index
archives
profile
design
host
grr @ care2.com
9:59 pm & Sunday, May. 12, 2002

I know, I know, I haven't added anything for a while. A week in fact. I do have stuff to say, I just...forgot.

I had to move all of my graphics/images/sigs from my care2.com account to a new one thanks to care2 no longer allowing off-site posting :( grrr! I wouldn't have minded, but they didn't warn us!!

My site has a new layout!!! Woo!! The first one since...um...January! *g* You can have a look if you like :)

I've just been speaking to my sweeties on MSN...Annelie and Ricarda :) I was also in the middle of a very silly thread on the DH BBS with Black_Cat and Han *g*

I'm hungry, I haven't eaten sice 6pm. I'm going to find something to eat and then have a shower.

Its Darren Hayes' 30th birthday today...yay Darren!!

*lol*

last & next