navigate
index
archives
profile
design
host
cramps
10:56 pm & Tuesday, May. 28, 2002

Music: "San Francisco Days" Chris Isaak

I have stomach cramps...I took some tablets for it but they're not working yet and the hotwater bottle is just making me hot! o_O Where did I put that chocolate?!

Anywho...I have done absolutely nothing today. Well, thats not quite true, I have done nothing *productive*. I was very busy yesterday, so I think that makes up for it. I taped US Marshalls and The Wonderboys last night and watched them while I attempted do do some ironing...but lets face it...who is really going to do the ironing while Robert Downy Jn is on the tv?! Thats what I thought!

Only four days till we play Sweden :D

I actually noticed that Mum had had (does that look right to you?) her hair cut :/ She wanted to know what was wrong! *lol*

Annelie has done another lovely layout...go and look!!

last & next