navigate
index
archives
profile
design
host
England 1 - 1 Sweden
5:00 pm & Sunday, Jun. 02, 2002

Music: David Bowie "As The World Falls Down" (snipetty thing) <---wants that soundtrack :)

England 1 - 1 Sweden
Campbell 23 - Alexandersson 58
[more]

Oh...I found out why I couldn't get into my new host yesterday, they were putting banners back onto the free pages, which are worse then the ones at geocities. Oh well. They mentioned that they had tried to do advertless free hosting but failed. I knew it had to be too good to be true *hehe* I guess I will just have to wait a bit longer before I can get a domain etc. Just a month or so. Shame they couldn't have done it before I moved so much of the site over there! Good thing I left it all at its current location just in case!! To top it all, geocities are telling me that my site has used up its daily bandwith allowence...so you can't get into it for a while :/

last & next