navigate
index
archives
profile
design
host
rats!
7:04 pm & Sunday, Jun. 09, 2002

Music: A-Ha "Train of Thought"

I've just got back from the show...well, not just, I've been back since 5.3opm *g*...it went OK. The weather was awful until about 3pm, so there was only a few people there in comparison to the last shows. didn't mind though, I didn't have to do as much work *hehe* There were two lovely jr puppies there. I wish I could have brought them home :) :) Good thing I didn't though, cause when I got in Mum said "go and look in Rob' room"...so off I went wondering what she'd done (its currently full of boxes of the stuff he didn't take with him)...and there they were :) His two rats :) :) We're looking after them while him and Matt move. Woo!!! I LOVE them :) I've just spent an hour and a half playing with them.

Look at this! Made by the lovely Zee :)

last & next