navigate
index
archives
profile
design
host
its laaaatttte
2:48 am & 15.06.2002

Music: Darren Hayes "So Bad"

I've just finished doing Ricarda's diary for her. For some reason the diaryrings codes weren't working for her, so I sorted them out as well.

Everything went ok yesterday. I got there just before 1pm and was introduced to everyone, shown around ect. They need someone on the till on Thursdays, so thats what I did! Its not as complicated as I thought, I only made two mistakes in four hours *is proud* I think I'm going to like it there. One of the ladies reminds me of Dawn French...a quieter version that is *lol*

I think Rob may be coming round to pick up the rats tomorrow *sniff* I wonder if I can hide them somewhere? *hmmm*

Well, its late and I need to get some sleep.

last & next