navigate
index
archives
profile
design
host
yesterday, today and tomorrow
9:22 pm & 20.06.2002

OK...so I didn't do a proper entry yesterday as I promised, sue me! *lol*

I spent all of Wednesday with Nan. We went shopping in the morning (I found a lovely top in a sale *g*) before going back for lunch at the tennis. I also spoke to Aunt Winnie on the phone, she is a lot better now - physically and within herself - I just hope she doesn't overexcite herself with the football tomorrow!!

Today has been ok...I overslept quite a bit and had to wait for the hot water to heat up again before I could have a shower. Good thing I wasn't due in at the PDSA until 1pm - talking of which - I messed the till up more today than I did last week *hehe* but I think I'll soon get the hang of it. I hope I won't always get stuck behind the till, it gets boring when everyone else is in the back and I'm all alone in the front :( Plus they have a Classic radio station on :/ Don't get me wrong, I like quite a bit of the stuff they play, but the rest is awful!

WOO!!! England v Brazil tomorrow!!! Gotta be up for 7.30am kick off :) Where'd I put my St George's flag?? *lol* I hope we win!! We HAVE to win!!

last & next