navigate
index
archives
profile
design
host
ooww!!
10:26 pm & 01.07.2002

I've done sod all today. I had the fun of waking up with stomach cramps and back ache :/ I took some aspirins, did a hotwater bottle and curled up with a cup of tea at 9am in the hope they would soon go...I still have them now. I'm not getting any sympathy from Mum or Dad, so I decided to come here and whine about it for a while...cheer you folks up 'n' all *hehe* I am a bit worried about my symptoms though...I don't want any chocolate!! Me! Not wanting choccy?! *checks to see if hell has frozen over* I don't need an excuse to eat chocolate, let alone having pms cravings on top!

Bygones.

If anyone has a spare moment, could you go and vote for Orlando Bloom here please...just to annoy the Hayden fans *mmwwwaaaahhh* Thankies!!!

last & next