navigate
index
archives
profile
design
host
I look like a tomato!
7:21 pm & 07.07.2002

Music: The White Stips "Fell In Love With A Girl"

I was woken up by Mum bringing me in a cup of tea at 7.30am. I thought "Aww...how kind!"...then it slowly dawned on me that I was supposed be getting up for 8am *g* Anyhoo...I was up and ready by the time Uncle David arrived. We had breakfast at a cafe on the way there (we were heading to just outside of Denbigh, Wales). The day went ok. The show was right next to a pub :) and all I had to do was sit at the gate and take �1 per person. I got a bit sunburnt though...it was supposed to rain, so I didn't have any suncream with me...now I'm all red and glowing *meh* Its typical really, when I want to tan I stay pale and when I want to avoid it due to a lack of cream, I go bright red!

Ooo...we may be getting a puppy!! Uncle David has been keeping an eye out for a breeder who has the type of Jack Russell we want and he has found one. We're going over to see them on Tuesday. Too many people breed just for looks and show these days, which means the dogs don't always have any common sense...or are viscious.

Music: Nickleback "How You Remind Me"

Party In The Park was on today :) I taped it for Darren Hayes's performance. I have a feeling he did three songs but they only showed one and an interview thing.

Hewitt won the Men's Final @ Wimbledon...yay!! I always root for the Aussie if there is one. Always have. If there isn't a British/English person/team, then I want the Australian(s) to get through...not just tennis, most things :)

last & next