navigate
index
archives
profile
design
host
parents!
5:57 pm & 28.07.2002

Music: Savage Garden "I Want You"

I was planning on making a new layout for my site but I ended up making a sunrise design for someone else (or rather for their diary)...I don't really count it as a custom as it was just changing an existing design a bit...but anyhoo...I like it, I don't know if they will yet.

Nan has finally settled on a name for her puppy...she has gone through so many I can't even remember half of them...anyway she is now called "Frost". I don't like it really...but its not my dog.

I had a talk with Mum last night. She has told me what is going on. For once they are not just being as silly/bad as each other. It is Dad who is in the - I want to say wrong but it doesn't seem right - anyway, it is Dad who is more to blame...if that's the right word?! He won't talk though...or if he does he can't/won't (I can never decide which it is with him) properly. *sigh*

last & next