navigate
index
archives
profile
design
host
I'm so mature!
8:14 pm & 02.08.2002

Music: Alien Ant Farm "Smooth Criminal"

Woo...its Friday!!! I didn't get up until 11am :) Then I just watched tv until lunch time...hehe...followed by making this for my designs diary. (Talking of which, how hard is it to put a diary url into a guestbook entry when someone tells me what design they are using? Surely its not too much to ask for after they have used a free design...and I would like to see how they look in use...oh well...maybe I will stumble across the diary I am refering to).

I got a letter from Niki today. I haven't heard from her for ages...must be about 3 or 4 months...I don't have her current email addy (or if I do, it refuses to work for me) and I don't think she has mine. She was writing to send me a Morten article from Hello! :) Its funny how it wouldn't occur to some people you see everyday to let you know about, but someone miles away actually thinks of you when they see it and mails it to you just in case you haven't seen it :D

I have something to post to Ricarda tomorrow...I was going to put it in with a couple of videos I'm making for her, but I haven't been able to do more then an hour of them and I want her to have it asap...I'm not telling you what it is because she reads this...and I get to annoy lots if people this way *hehe*
Edit after reading Ricarda's gbook entry: Ooo...choccy...she is sending me choccy!! *hopes its the yummy ones I can't spell* Isn't she the best?! *nods* I'm still not telling you what I'm sending her :P

I was having a cup of tea with Mum earlier. I wanted the remote control, but couldn't reach it without getting up and it was right next to her, so I stretched my arm towards it and made grabby motions with my hand. Mum told me that she is so pleased that I have matured enough to still be doing the "I want that, can't reach" thing I did as a child. LOL

last & next