navigate
index
archives
profile
design
host
*hugs the postman*
5:14 pm & 10.08.2002

Music: RHCP "Give It Away"

A great parcel from Pamela arrived this morning :) Yay!! Also, Dad has been getting a set of Lord of the Rings plates (by Wedgewood I believe) and the latest one came today...its the Legolas one...I wonder if he will notice if I hang it in my room?! *lol*

I'm feeling a lot better today. So I think the whole indifference thing was just part of the PMS. I don't normally suffer with that, I may get a bit naggy for about a day, but nothing more.

I feel bad about not getting on with the reviews which have been assigned to me...but I'm sure Joanne will understand...and I have all day tomorrow to get through some.

I sent Maja an email the other day as she has been very down lately, but she hasn't replied, so I'm off to see if she is ok.

last & next