navigate
index
archives
profile
design
host
take 2!!
11:58 pm & 14.08.2002

I made a long entry this morning but it disappeared when I clicked "done!" :( I couldn't be bothered to start again then, and now I can't remember what I put :/

I finished Rice's video today, so I will send that tomorrow :)

The site I had my design images hosted at decided to stop ofsite posting, so I had to move them all over at lunchtime. That was fun. Hopefully the new host will be ok, and that I managed to give everyone the new urls. Good thing I kept backups!

I have an interview on Monday at 3pm with another employment agency. I expect once I do that both agencies will find me a job at the same time...lol...but is good to have a choice. This one is in the next town, about 50 mins away by bus. I will get there at 2.15pm, which will give me time to find the place, look around the shops and have a cup of tea. I really need to learn to drive!

last & next