navigate
index
archives
profile
design
host
version 8::angel sanctuary
5:45 pm & 15.08.2002

OK. The the plan to keep version.7 up for longer then normal didn't last quite as long as I had hoped...I did like it, but not as much as this one :) I actually made it last Friday, so I have been very good by keeping v.7 up this week! *lol*
I love the image...again...I don't know the anime; I've heard of it, know part of the synopsis and seen many beautiful images, but I don't know it. The image is from here, the rest is by moi :)

I don't know what is wrong with me this week. I had the start of a migraine on Sunday and today my stomach has been playing up. I felt really rough this morning, I didn't go into the PDSA. It still feels a bit jippy (as Dad would say) but not as bad.

Rice had a physio appointment today...I'm going to email her to see how it went.

last & next