navigate
index
archives
profile
design
host
my friday night plans...lol
6:32 pm & 16.08.2002

Listening to: Capital FM online

I can't log into my hotmail or yahoo! accounts *grr*

I have a busy night at the computer planned. I'm going to make a birthday fansign for Val (its her birthday on Sunday), then I'll catch up with some more reviews, followed by meeting Ricarda and Maja. I may attempt a new layout for my site as well. We'll see. I've already had a fiddle around with this layout. The imood is now up there ^^^.

I want to check my mail!!! Urg!!

*mutes Capital FM* They are playing Will Young's bloody awful version of "Light My Fire". My ears do not deserve such an assualt.

I've only just noticed that I have a weird thing about odd numbers. For instance; I had chicken nuggets for lunch and Mum counted out ten for me. I found myself saying "No! I can't have ten, it has to be nine!". She didn't react to it other then removing one and eating it herself. After thinking about her reaction I asked her why she didn't think it was odd, as I did. She replied that "you always choose in odd numbers". Why have I only just realised? Its true by the way. I won't take two biscuits from the tin, its either one or three. My favourite numbers are seven and nine. Its not a BIG thing though. I won't be changing layouts to get to version.9 for example. Hmmm...

I did my first custom design this week. I wasn't going to do any customs...mainly as I don't know if I would always be able to give them what they want as well as other designers yet...but she is such a lovely person it was a pleasure to make it :) You can see the outcome here. As I can't get into my email account I'm not sure if she is 100% happy with it, but as its up, I think I did ok :)

Ooo...they are playing Ce Ce Penisten's "Finally"...I now have a vision of Guy Pearce in drag *hehe* I love that film *nods*

Well, I'm off for now...I'll probably pop back later :P

last & next