navigate
index
archives
profile
design
host
9am, on a Saturday?
7:04 pm & 17.08.2002

Music: The Cooper Temple Clause "Who Needs Enemies"

I was up before 9am today *gasp* Well, I had to go down to the building society to get a cheque out, and they close at midday. By the time I was conscious enough to actually make it safely on my own, it was about 11am *hehe* I also dropped a film off to be developed and accidently purchased two 5 for 99p packets of choccy. Its not all for me though :P

Lunch was a very yummy lasagne ready meal *g* As I was taking my plate through to the kitchen I dropped my fork, Tyler happened to be right there and ended up with sauce all over his scruff. Silly thing wouldn't let me clean it off.

I toddled along to the Post Office around 1pm. Sent off the cheque, as I'd probably forget if I'd left it to Monday, and Rice's parcel (which I forgot to post the other day *g*). I was even kind enough to get Mum & Dad's lottery tickets.

Ooo...I tidied my room up. I had CDs and videos all over the place...and a couple of piles of ironing to put away. Its all sparkly now :)

Hmmm...well...I have to go now...dinner needs to be cooked and as there is a Jude Law film on at 8pm, I'd better get moving.

last & next