navigate
index
archives
profile
design
host
work...urg
9:56 pm & 22.08.2002

Music: The Cure "Just Like Heaven"

I didn't do much this morning, had a shower and did some washing.

The Area Manager was doing a check thingy when I got to the PDSA at 1pm. As a couple of people were off sick or on holiday, I was left alone in the front of the shop to deal with the customers/work the till. It was a slow afternoon, and as the place was spotless, I didn't have much to do. Of course, I couldn't read as I would normally as Rose told me we have to behave *lol* They'd also taken the stool I normally perch on...urg. I was glad when 5pm came around.

I copied the LOTR soundtrack for Nan the otherday, so I took that round on my way home. She was busy in the garden when I arrived, so I had a full tour of her accomplishments :) I accidently brought some chocolate at the cornershop followed by accidently eating :P Well...I'm not on a diet...never have...and it was yummy.

Now I am chatting to Rice on MSN :)

I'm afraid I can't get any deeper then that today...hmmm...

last & next