navigate
index
archives
profile
design
host
a change of plans
11:48 am & 23.08.2002

I had plans to get the rest of my alloted reviews done this afternoon so that I could focus on moving my site to its new host (ad-free!!) over the weekend...but a couple of my lovely co-workers are still off sick...so I've been called in to cover. I'm hoping it won't be another 4 hours on the till.

10:29 pm � 23.08.2002

Music: Weezer "Island in the Sun"

Rob has a diary here now...I'm going to see if he wants me to read it before I start linking it :P

I'm chatting to him and Rice on MSN :) My two fave ppl *is happy*

Its funny, but when Rob asked me for help with his site I got very hyper and overly pleased...I mean, REALLY pleased. I couldn't work out why I had reacted like that, it was just html not blood. Well, it clicked this afternoon. For a while now I have felt as if he doesn't need me anymore. He had moved out before me, in a long-term relationship and working...so it was if he had overtaken me, become the older sibling so to speak. But now he does need me! Silly really, I'm sure. Also, this is the first time my creativity has impressed him...he is the creative one :) *nods*

I did a review :)

last & next