navigate
index
archives
profile
design
host
men!
8:23 am & 26.08.2002

Mum put her head round my door to tell me when it was 7.30am, I just thought "Oh great" and rolled over. At 7.45am I sat bolt upright - which caused a headrush - and made a dash for the bathroom. At 8am Uncle David phoned to say he'd forgotten to get copies of the schedules for the day and asked if I had saved the master copy (as I typed it up ages ago), I said yes and have just printed the 50 copies he needs. At 8.15am he turned up and told me that I'd printed the wrong one and showed me a schedule I've never seen before...so I had to scan it and know its taking forever to print. Urg. On the upside, I managed to get another cup of tea and sort myself out a bit.

I think I'll go and print some on my printer, see if thats any good. Probably won't be, its an awful printer.

Later.

last & next