navigate
index
archives
profile
design
host
the usual Thursday excitement :/
5:50 pm & 29.08.2002

Music: Jimmy Eat World "Bleed American"

Its been very hot and very humid all day...I feel washed out...and if thats not enough, I also have stomach cramps. I feel like having a good old whine about it, but I can't be bothered, so that will have to do! *lol* I'll be ok once the tablets I took kick in :)

I sorted out the clothes I want to take with me next week (we're going on holiday this Saturday). I just need to get my suitcase out. I don't mind packing, Mum hates it, but I can do it quite quickly.

I got a new top today from the PDSA. Its a white and purple checked (small checks), short sleeved shirt...the tag was still on it, so it has never been worn...from New Look originally...and only �1.99 :) She was going to price it at �2.99 but saw me eyeing it up! The perks of volunteering.

Mum and Dad have taken Tyler to get his second lot of jabs. He will be able to go out into the big, wide world properly now.

Well, I'm going to finish my reviews and then move some more of my site over.

last & next