navigate
index
archives
profile
design
host
an Autumn clean
9:21 pm & 14.09.02

I've been giving my room an overhaul today. There are now two piles of books on the floor; one for the ones I've read and don't want to keep and the other is for the ones I haven't read and don't know if I ever will. I'll sort the latter out tomorrow and those I don't want can go to the charity shop with the others. I now have lots of space for new books :) I've done the same with my clothes but there isn't much in the pile to go. Oh, and I have a box full of paper to be recycled which seems to consist mainly of very old receipts!
I think I should get the boxes of cuddley toys down from the loft and see which of them I can live without, I'm sure they don't all have sentimental value and many must be in a very sorry state anyway. I know that I can't keep everything forever, but I need to be more selective, otherwise I will need to buy a very large house to store it all *g*

Before I go, can anyone tell me if the font colour is ok or are you having trouble reading it? Thanks!

last & next