navigate
index
archives
profile
design
host
[put subject here]
4:53 pm & 16.09.02

Nan came round for lunch yesterday, you should see how much Penny has grown...Tyler is still the larger dog though.

I worked on my site and finally got it reopened at about 9pm last night. There are still some small things which need doing, but all of the important (is any of it can be called that) is done and dusted.

I took a film in to be devloped today. On the way back a popped into WHSmiths and, as I was waiting for a man to move away from the music magazines section, noticed the magical words "Orlando" and "Bloom" on this month's J17. After a quick investigation I discovered a rather lovely five page spread and decided to treat myself *g* I can't believe how much rubbish is in the rest of the magazine though.

I haven't heard from Meg at the employment agency as she promised, so I'm going to chase her up tomorrow morning. I would like to know whats going on, even if I didn't get an interview with either of the jobs...at least I know where I stand then.

I need to turn the computer off now...I can feel my brain beginning to go numb.

last & next