navigate
index
archives
profile
design
host
*whiiiiiiiiinnnnnnnneeeeee*
6:37 pm & 28.09.02

I don't really have anything to say but I felt like updating.

I've just found out that you get 20MB of web space with the BT Openworld package. We've had this for about two months now but Dad hasn't bothered to tell me. I've been annoying everyone with my "I can't stand free servers/when I get my own domain" waffle for ages now, so you would've thought he would've said something. When we had BT Surftime I'd paid exactly half the costs, but then he went and changed over without telling me, so that what I had paid didn't cover anywhere near half anymore...and this was when I was completely broke...so he said I could start paying half when I could afford it....but still, he could have told me!! What is the point of paying for something if you're not going to use it?

Urg!! I don't know...

...I think I'll stop whinging now.

last & next