navigate
index
archives
profile
design
host
... ... ...
8:28 pm & 29.09.02

Music: Ugly Kid Joe "Cat's In The Cradle"

Mum, Nan and Uncle David have been busy in the garden all afternoon. He doesn't show his emotions well, and Mum and Nan have never tried to get him to, so I think that was their way of coping with the situation.

He brought Dyce around. He hasn't been able to before as neither her nor Blazer took to the puppies as we had hoped they would, but Dyce just let them know that she was top dog at that was that. She wasn't top dog yesterday.

Rob phoned while I was talking to Rice on MSN. It doesn't sound like him and Matt will be together for much longer. I don't know the whole story yet, so I can't comment properly, but we'll see. He knows we are all here for him.

I've been working on Nikki's new design this evening, it should be finished tomorrow :)

Why isn't my image showing??

last & next