navigate
index
archives
profile
design
host
change of plans
2:34 pm & 30.09.02

Music: Queens of the Stone Age "No One Knows"

My interview has been changed to 1pm on Thursday. Apparently they double-booked. Wednesday would have been better really as Uncle David said he would give me a lift, but I can get a taxi. Its not that far to be honest - just over 25 minutues on foot - but knowing me I'd end up walking faster then normal so that I wouldn't be late, only to arrive ridiculously early and very windswept. Plus its on the industrial estate and I'm not 100% sure about the layaout there, I'd probably get lost. So to summarise, I'm booking a taxi for 12.45pm.

I've just made some tiny alterations to my layout...can you spot them?!

5:40 pm :: 30.09.02

I've just been looking up some books/things for Mum on amazon.co.uk and in the process added eight items to my wishlist *nudge, nudge*. I think it will soon be time to do an "if you want to be the only one to use this layout, buy me something" deal on my designs diary. I don't want to get into customs just yet. I like to make layouts for friends, but thats different.

Its someone's birthday in eleven days so I need to do some shopping tomorrow :)

last & next