navigate
index
archives
profile
design
host
suits you sir! *g*
5:47 pm & 02.10.02

Music: Barenaked Ladies "Pinch Me"
Football: Manchester United 4 - 0 Olympiakos. Woo!!! [more]

Not a lot happened/I did as little as possible yesterday, which is why I didn't make an entry.

The first of two parcels from Rice arrived this morning :) Along with a rather depressing bank statement.

I've found a lovely trouser suit in a catalogue's half-price sale :) I was looking at one in another catalogue, however they only start from size 10 and I'm a small 8, but the one I'm going to get looks as if it has a better cut and its �35 at the moment.
That reminds me, I should take my boots in to get one of the heels fixed. I'm not sure why, but my left heel goes down before the right.

I've got the interview tomorrow. I'm nervous. I think they will want me to do some tests before the actual interview.

Rob phoned up in a right state the other day but after Mum (with me from a distance) calmed him down and let him know that we are here for him, he hasn't returned any of our calls/emails. Men, huh?

Would some kind sould please sign my guestmap please? Its feeling very neglected...aww :(

last & next