navigate
index
archives
profile
design
host
yesterday's interview
7:49 pm & 08.10.02

Music: Placebo "Taste In Men"

I have just spent forver trying to get online. OK. More like an hour. It kept telling me that the password was incorrect *grrr*

I couldn't log into here after my last entry yesterday, so I typed up what I wanted to say on notepad:

I went for the interview and it seemed to go well, but there was something about it I didn't like. I was interviewed by three people and the only one who gave me any form of feedback was the guy from their head office in Holywell. I would have been working with the other man, he said about two words throughout the whole thing, but he would be in Shrewsbury for most of the week. That means whoever gets that job would be stuck in an office by themselves for 95% of the time. I couldn't wait to get out of there. I was so relieved it was over. All I kept thinking on the way home was "I don't think I want to work there".

I spoke to Mum about it and she said that I should go with my instinct. So if the position is offered to me, I won't take it. I know that it would be a permenant and full-time job, but I'd rather be part-time and happy.

* * * * *

I've spent today doing laundry and ironing with a bit of puppy sitting in between...the excitement never ends! haha!!

Well, I'm going to do some reviews and then possibly do a design or two.

last & next