navigate
index
archives
profile
design
host
[subject goes here]
6:08 pm & 10.10.02

Music: Rammstein "Du Riechst So Gut"

Rob is coming over tomorrow. Typical as I won't be here. I think he may be moving back in, from what Mum has told me, I hope so. I'm not going into details, but Matt isn't treating him well and Rob deserves a hell of a lot better then that.

Tyler has learnt how to sit/balance on the back of the chairs now. He prefers Dad's as its by the window. He told the people who live across the road off this morning...apparently they didn't realise that they are not allowed in their own garden!

I'm nervous about tomorrow. I'm sure it will go fine...I hope it does!

8:45 pm :: 10.10.02

I've just found out that Rob's rats have died. According to the vet it was an infection/chill. They were only 11 months old.

last & next