navigate
index
archives
profile
design
host
new jackets
7:00 pm & 12.10.02

Music: Savage Garden "Mine"

I do feel awful. I was supposed to be meeting Ricarda on MSN last night. I got online just after 7pm my time and waited for over an hour but when she didn't come online I decided to come back later. However, Rob came round with a friend and didn't leave until 11.30pm. Dad had gone online by then and wouldn't even let me send an email to her to explain what was happening. Of all the days for that to happen!
Rob is staying with Matt. They are thinking of moving but he isn't sure about that yet. I don't agree with his choice, but it is up to him.

On a better note, today has been ok. Mum and I went shopping for jackets for me this afternoon. After looking in nearly every shop, we ended up in New Look and found two jackets! The first is a size 10 (UK), black with just one button. It fits be perfectly and for once the sleeves aren't too long. The other is also a size 10 and black, but a pinstripe and half price :) They're very smart without being severe. Now I just need some new trousers.

I'm off to see if Ricarda is on MSN now.

last & next