navigate
index
archives
profile
design
host
four down, one to go
9:35 pm & 17.10.02

Music: Darren Hayes "I Miss You"

Ta-da!! Layout number eleven has arrived. That rather gorgeous bloke over there >> is Richard Kruspe-Bernstein (as the title suggests) the lead guitarist from Rammstein and...as Rice knows...my latest obsession, or rather, an old obsession which has been rekindled.

I only did two hours at work today. It was very quiet and I managed to do everything right :) I don't know what was happening yesterday, but the till did not like me at all, Francis had to keep sorting it out for me. Hmmm...so that is four days down and one to go of my first week as a working girl.

I think I will change my hours at the PDSA from 1pm to 5pm on a Thursday plus whenever they need me to Monday and Thursday afternoons from 3pm onwards. I've really enjoyed working there and I still have the time to give, I don't think I will do Saturdays though. Saying that, I am doing this Saturday afternoon!

I had my eyes tested today. My right eye has only improved a tiny amount but my left has improved a lot. That means I need new glasses, which means they will probably be getting their first pay cheque back from me! I do get a discount though, thank goodness *g*

last & next