navigate
index
archives
profile
design
host
Friday at last!
9:58 pm & 18.10.02

Music: Foo Fighters "Monkey Wrench"

I've just put up a new design at my other diary and retired some of the older ones.

Ooo...my package from Val arrived today, its full of lovely Orlando Bloom and Lord of the Rings goodies :) I love getting parcels. Tyler made it a bit difficult to open though, his nose seemed to know where I was aiming the scissors for each time.

Work went very well today. The only downside was the licking of fifty-odd stamps I had to do when the self-adhesive ones ran out. I survived though!

I've got a lot of laundry to do tomorrow, which will need to be done i the morning seeing as I'll be out for most of the afternoon. Oh the joy.

I'm tired. Don't have much to say either. Not at the moment anyway.

last & next