navigate
index
archives
profile
design
host
happily tired
4:33 pm & 20.10.02

Music: Darren Hayes remixes.

I've noticed that my entries have gone back to being just recapping my day. I think it will probably stay that way until I get my routine sorted out and have time to think. My sleeping pattern needs to change a bit as well, I can't stay up to watch every film as before, dammit!

A parcel from Ricarda arrived yesterday :) Two CDs full of Darren Hayes remixes and some more of the scrummy chocolate.

I haven't done much today. Got up and fiddled around a bit until Nan and Uncle David arrived at 11.30am. We had lunch and then sat down in front of the fire with the papers. Its been raining very heavily so we have had the fun of drying off the dogs everytime they come in...getting them to go out in the first place is a struggle but then they don't want to come back in...I'm sure half of the afternoon was spent on that.

I'm thinking of changing my layout again :/ Its dreary enough what with it being Autumn without having a such a dark design. Richard will be staying though *hehe* Ooo...and I forgot to put my imood back. However, it will have to wait.

This entry must make me sound very indifferent. I'm not, I'm very happy at the moment, I'm just tired.

I'm behind on my reviews, so I'm going to do a few of them now.

last & next