navigate
index
archives
profile
design
host
layout v.11 take 2
8:02 pm & 21.10.02

Music: U2 "Electrical Storm"

OK. So I have altered the layout once again but I'm still calling it version eleven as it still features Richard. I'm not sure about this one either. I'm hopeless, I know!
Ooo...can you see the image on the right? It keeps changing to that lovely red cross and then reappearing only to disappear once more! I think I need to re-upload it.

I've had a busy day. Work was hectic as the printers were down for most of the day, so I had to fit what normally takes two hours into just one hour while dealing with double the amount of patients. That was followed by some hurried shopping and then an appointment at the job centre (they had messed some of my details up and were suggesting I was on the fiddle!!) and then an hour at the PDSA. It was raining heavily by then so the town was dead, which meant I only served one person in that hour. Of course, if I'd gone home and left it, they would have had lots of customers and not enough staff.

I've been talking to my sweetie on MSN since 6pm :) She always cheers me up, always.

Tomorrow is Mum's birthday. I reminded Rob last night and he said he already knew and would be over in the afternoon. I hope so! I haven't wrapped her pressie up yet, so I will have to do that as soon as I log off in case I get doing other things.

*sniff* people aren't signing my guestbook *sniff*

last & next