navigate
index
archives
profile
design
host
Mum's bday :D
7:09 pm & 22.10.02

Music: Placebo "Pure Morning"

Mum seems to be very pleased with all of her birthday pressies and attention :) She has received a lot of cards, and I mean a lot. She also has enough chocolate to last until Christmas (as long as she keeps me away from it that is!).

I've closed my site for a while. I don't have the time to maintain it just yet.

Today is the first day that I can honestly say everything went well at work as in: I didn't make any mistakes. I'm sure I will make up for it tomorrow :P

Talking of work; a letter asking me to go in for an interview arrived this morning, I can't remember when I sent my application off for it and as its just for a filing clerk (compared to what I am doing now), I will write to them explaining that I already have a job.

Ooo...I just found this lovely message in my design diary's guestbook:
Heya i just kinda accidentally found your site and i would really like to tell you that you have a VERY good site. The layouts are breathtaking :). I wish mine were as good ;) but i still got a great deal to learn. My layout site is still in the making but i hope in a few days it will be up and running ;).
That has really made my day, thank you beangeled!

I'm off to do something for dinner now, Mum wants me to do a chicken curry.

last & next