navigate
index
archives
profile
design
host
*meh*
9:55 pm & 25.10.02

Music: Savage Garden "You Can Still Be Free (live)"

Rob didn't come over today as planned. He should have been paid yesterday but the accounts people at his work messed something up, so he had to go in to sort it out. Hopefully he will get in tomorrow.

Work was ok, I was only in for two hours and as the morning was full of torrential downpours, I didn't have to deal with many people. I did have to do some shopping on the way home, which took forever due to inconsiderate people getting into the queues before me in every shop, which were very busy since the rain had stopped by then. Typical.

I haven't done a lot since I got in. Mum and I had a cup of tea and a chat while watching some of her gardening programmes and then I came online. Thats it really. I haven't done a lot online either, I was ambushed by a few people I haven't spoken to in months while waiting for Rice to get her butt onto MSN.

last & next