navigate
index
archives
profile
design
host
*toddles into November slightly pissed off*
3:34 pm & 03.11.02

Music: Tiziano Ferro "Perdono"

Ooops...missed the beginning of November :( I didn't do much though. Friday was work and then some more work followed by stomach cramps. Saturday was doing as little as possible, thankfully without the cramps, and then we wacthed Lord of the Rings again (the DVD is out in a week or so..yay!).

I've only come online to get away from everyone else. Every Sunday its the same thing; same routines, same food, same monotony. What annoys me the most is the way the conversations are so repetitious. I know what will start them off, who will say what, how they will respond, who won't be able to get a word in...and I'm just there, getting more and more pissed off with it each time. If I start a new subject or suggest doing something different they all look at me as if I'm mad...if anyone makes arrangements to do something on a Sunday they get shunned as its the "only day we all get together"...which is stupid as we all live within ten minutes of each other, so we can get together whenever we want. Urg!! Dad is the only one in agreement with me on this...I think we will have to start a rebellion!

Apart from that, I really do not have much to say to be honest, nothing that is deep and meaningful, and I have a feeling that is will be like this for a while yet. But as this is my diary, I am allowed to put what I want, even if it is boring :P

I now know how to use the CD burner without having to question Rice each time, aren't you proud of me?! I think I must have got some better CDs then Dad as mine plays MP3s in my CD player while his doesn't...??

Tyler has started to loose his puppy teeth, he kindly spat one out in front of Mum during lunch the other day and I found two more on the carpet last night. I hope his adult teeth come through soon or we'll have a very gummy dog!

As it is now November, I guess I should start thinking about Christmas shopping. For once I have Dad's sorted out (he is very awkward to get presents for, and I mean very) as he has asked for a digital camera, so we'll get together for that one. Now I just need to find presents for everyone else.

I have a letter to write now :)

last & next