navigate
index
archives
profile
design
host
some little bits from the week
10:07 pm & 08.11.02

Just some things I forgot to put in my last entry, so I decided to let them have their own space :)

* I found Tyler under my bed eating something one morning this week. What I could see of it between his chews look very odd so I told him to drop it but he refused, so I opened his mouth a took it out. After looking at the saliver covered object sitting in the palm of my hand for a few seconds I suddenly realised it was a dead spider...it was on its back with all eight legs scrunched towards its stomach. Lovely! I wondered why he looked so pleased with himself. I think I'll let Mum removed any other unidentified items in the future!

* A letter arrived for Dad yesterday. As soon as I saw it I thought it was from Rob. Everything about the handwriting was Rob's, Mum thought so as well, but when he phoned that afternoon he told us he hadn't "sent any letters to anyone, let alone Dad." Whoever wrote it has the funny way he has of underlining things as well...I forgot to ask Dad who it was from though...he'll probably say its none of my business...but I'm very curious!

* After a quick chat with Mandy I discovered that she is a Cancerian, Francis is Sagittarian and Will is a Leo :)

* According to diaryland, it is 10.07am not 10.07pm. Hmmm...methinks I need to fix something somewhere :/

last & next