navigate
index
archives
profile
design
host
back to normal
6:28 pm & 13.11.02

Music: Barenaked Ladies "One Week"

Work was a lot better today, but then everything was in its place and I wasn't spending half the day chasing my own tail. I like the new desk, but Francis isn't as pleased with it, but then she was far more used to the old one then me.

When I was on my way home, at my normal time for a change, Mum phoned to let me know that she was going to see Nan and that she was taking Tyler. So I decided to go around as well. I accidentally purchased some lovely jam doughnuts (buy four and get one free *licks her lips*) and posted the parcels I wrapped up yesterday.
The time spent round Nan's was a blur of tea, doughnuts and dogs running around all over the place. Tyler has slept since he got back home.

Its my turn to do the dinner tonight :/ Don't know what to do. Possibly a stir fry.

*points to the map link up there in the hope that someone will sign it*

last & next