navigate
index
archives
profile
design
host
a very lazy Saturday
8:50 pm & 16.11.02

Music: Robert Palmer "Johnny And Mary"

I didn't crawl out of bed until 1pm today. I was up late watching a film and finishing my book (not at the same time).

A parcel arrived from Pamela; a video full of Him footage for me to go through and copy what I want (she even put a blank video in for me *aww*), a CD full of bonus Him stuff which I have yet to listen to and The Queen of the Damned for me to watch and return :) Apparently she has some more Him bits and pieces to send to me, quite a lot from the sounds of it. I don't know what she has been up to, but I fear ebay has been involved! I can't say much though, I am the person who introduced her to the band in a "you are going to listen to them!" kind of way *hehe*
I really should get a on with doing the Darren Hayes CDs I promised for her tomorrow, I've done one and have another waiting. I think I may need to do a third actually. We'll see.

Mum is currently watching UK Style. They've been showing an entire series of some antiques programme back to back and I think she has every intention of watching it all night. I suppose if I actually had a life I wouldn't be here for it to bother me. But I don't, I am and it does.

last & next