navigate
index
archives
profile
design
host
it started out as a joyous occasion...
8:34 pm & 17.11.02

Oh. My. God.
Mum and Dad have given me a new computer for my 21st birthday!!! I know that its not until January - something I pointed out to them, but they told me to shut up. I was hoping that I would be updating on my computer (I love saying that) but something went very wrong when Dad networked them. We have no idea what has happened, but the monitor seems to have died. It flickered for a bit and then started to produce some migraine-inducing wavey lines before blacking out. *sniff*

I wasn't able to do Pamela's CDs as I'd planned. Ooh...I watched Queen of the Damned last night...I didn't realise that they had changed the story that much. I knew it was a lot, but I wouldn't have guess 90% of it :/

I haven't really done much today. Got up late, watched tv, ate and then read for a bit.

I'm off to see if Rice is still on MSN...I'm very very late :(

last & next