navigate
index
archives
profile
design
host
bloody reminders!
5:29 pm & 19.11.02

Music: Savage Garden "Santa Monica"

The computer is now back from the repair shop, hopefully it will be working once we've networked it this time. It will be such a relief to have my own hardrive, I will finally be able to download stuff without having Dad moan about it. Anyone would think I was downloading the entire internet and not just one song the way he goes on about it!

I had the joy of signing, folding, enveloping and then stamping one hundred and twenty reminders (so people know they are due for an eye test) today. I knew we had fallen behind a bit over the last few days, but that far!

I have finished Pamela's CDs, so I will post them tomorrow, along with some other bits. Then I can copy the Him stuff and sort that out for Thursday's post. I don't think I could get it all into one jiffy bag without it splitting.

last & next