navigate
index
archives
profile
design
host
*is in a better mood*
6:18 pm & 27.11.02

I'm in a better mood today :) I've decided that I do give a rat's arse about Christmas and yesterday was just a crappy day...but I haven't changed my opinion about the rest of yesterday's entry.

Oh! Amanda is going to be off sick the rest of the week and Francis is helping her son to move house at the weekend, so they have asked if I could work all day on Saturday by myself. So far I have only been alone behind the desk an hour or two at a time, nothing disatorous has happened, but all day?! Eeep! She has told me I don't have to do a full cashing up at the end of the day if I don't feel confident about it, so that is one thing I don't have to get worked up over. I should be able to do it, I have done it before, we'll see.

I have managed to break two umbrellas in two weeks. One won't stay up for more then a minute while the other is completely and utterly knackered.

My quote which should be at the bottom of the page seems to be knackered as well. I'm off to investigate.

last & next