navigate
index
archives
profile
design
host
One day weekends suck :(
7:35 pm & 01.12.02

Music: Rammstein "Herzeleid"

I didn't get up until 11.30am and then I only decided to because Nan and Uncle David had arrived (along with the dogs).

Its been a very lazy Sunday. I don't think any of us used more energy then absolutely necessary. Dad was very kind and went out to get me a second copy of the Sunday Mail (for reasons I can not say as it would spoil a surprise for someone who will read this at some point) even though the shop is just a two minute walk away.

I've been doing some more imageless designs, eating pringles, talking to Rice and listening to my Rammstein albums for most of the evening. I should be doing some ironing but I don't feel like it, so there is nothing new there.

*sigh* I have to go to work tomorrow. One day weekends suck :( Poor me!

Rob may be coming over tomorrow! I hope I will be home in time to see him.

last & next