navigate
index
archives
profile
design
host
Rob came round!!!
8:55 pm & 02.12.02

Music: Inkubus-Sukkubus "Wytches Chant"

Rob has just left. Its not until he leaves that I realise just how tiring he can be. But thats what I love about him. He has added a vey Rob-like message in my guestmap. I asked him to sign it, he told me not to look, so I should have known what he was up to.
We have just spent two hours downloading stuff so that I can burn a CD for him later. It will be one of the most ecclectic I've ever made, the song I'm listening to at the moment took a while to find and once we had I doubted I would like it, but I was quite wrong. To be honest, I thought he was on about a band taking the whatsit out of Incubus :/ I think that he wants me to get their album for Christmas - Inkubus-Sukkubus that is - but I have already got a present for him, so I will let Dad know about it.

Frances told me that I had done marvellously on Saturday and not to worry about the problem with the till as I had sorted it out perfectly. It didn't get me out of doimg the normal fifty plus reminders though.
Oh!! After I had been on my own for about half an hour...nobody had come in or phoned...the keyboard's sliding drawer became loose so I had to scramble around under the desk to fix it. At that point both phones started to ring and three people walked in. Thankfully they sat down and let me deal with the phones first (many people get annoyed if you deal with the phone before them even if you have acknowledged that they are there or asked if they mind. I'm not sure how they think I can help them if the phone is continously ringing though).

last & next