navigate
index
archives
profile
design
host
Xmas stuff
11:08 pm & 07.12.02

Music: David Bowie "As The World Falls Down"

I was very lazy today and didn't get up until 11am. That was followed by a few hours of mooching around the house and trying to motivate myself enough to go Christmas shopping. When I finally did get into town, I couldn't find anything. Mum found a few bits and pieces, but I am still stuck with some people. Mind you, they are being pains in the neck and not coming up with any suggestions.
I'm going to make a start on my Christmas cards tomorrow and have more of a think about what I can do with Drinnan's window display. Dammit!! I need to get some things for that! Oh well, it will have to wait until Monday now...seeing as its Sunday tomorrow :/ I'm planning on getting our tree up next week as well...I love decorating the house :)

I've changed the layout at Rinramiel Designs, that image was just crying out to be made into something ;)

I'm not quite sure when Tyler made his way into my room but he seems to be very comfortable on my bed, he is actually under the duvet with his head on the pillow. I only realised he was there when he started to make those puppy 'wub wub' noises in his sleep.

last & next