navigate
index
archives
profile
design
host
the tree is all sparkly :)
6:03 pm & 15.12.02

Music: Rammstein "Mutter"

I couldn't do the tree yesterday as we couldn't find the lights or it's feet (we have to have a fake one due to the dogs and their doggy habits). Dad had another rummage around today and found them *yay*. The front room looks very Christmassy now :) I've put some lights up around the dining room window as well. Mum helped a little bit but the phone rang halfway through and I didn't see her for quite some time after that.

We have booked some tickets to see The Two Towers on the 27th. Hopefully I will be able to see it before then, but Mum wanted us to go together and have decent seats.

Hmmm...what else? I should wrap some presents up. Otherwise I will have them all to do in one go. Don't feel like it though.

I don't know what to get Uncle David for his birthday. He has to be awkward and have it on Christmas Day, so we have to get him two sets of presents!! I don't know what else to get him for Christmas either for that matter.

I don't want to go to work tomorrow :(

last & next