navigate
index
archives
profile
design
host
Happy New Year!
11:41 pm & 01.01.03

New year, new design :) I was planning on putting this up yesterday but decided to let Savage Garden finish the year off. Just in case you're not sure who those fellas are up there, from left to right: Darren Hayes, Richard Kruspe-Bernstein and Orlando Bloom.

My stomach cramps decided to last nearly all night despite the tablets and hotwater bottle (which as usual, only made me hot!). Mum and Dad decided to put the Fellowship of the Ring dvd on at some point, I missed most due to fiddle-arsing around online but had the pleasure of seeing Legolas as the bells chimed midnight. Actually thats not true, I didn't hear any bells chiming at all last night, the fireworks from nextdoor drowned them out, but you know what I mean. Rob phoned at about quater passed, he was completely drunk but making perfect sense. He said I was probably "better off at home as lots of people threw up everywhere, and I know what you are like with that kind of thing".

Today has been very lazy indeed. Got up late and then just read/watched TV until dinner.

I really did not think this diary would still be here by now. I've never been able to keep a diary for so long. I think its the fact that its online, so I need to be using a computer to access it, and allows me to make lovely layouts :)

I'm not making any official resolutions as they normally fail if I do it that way, whereas if I just decide to do something without all the palaver, I stick to it.

last & next